Sign up for the email list for the next update
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

"Paramore" 12" Vinyl Click for larger image

"Paramore" 12" Vinyl

Paramore Vinyl

Paramore 12" Vinyl

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

25,99 €
Paramore 12" Vinyl


Vinyl 1: Side A

1. Fast in my car

2. Now

3. Grow Up

4. Daydreaming

Side B

1. Interlude: Moving on

2. Ain't it fun

3. Part II

4. Last Hope

Vinyl 2: Side A

1. Still into you

2. Anklebiters

3. Interlude: Holiday

4. Proof

5. Hate to see your heart break

Side B

1. (One of those) crazy girls

2. Interlude: I'm not angry anymore

3. Be alone

4. Future

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.