RIOT! CD Album
RIOT! CD Album

RIOT! CD Album

SKU: #0075678998058
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

RIOT! is the second official album by the American rock band Paramore. Released on November 25, 2008 Riot is jam packed with pop rock bangers. Included with the CD is a bonus DVD containing the full live concert plus behind-the-scenes footage.

  1. For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
  2. That's What You Get
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Misery Business
  5. When It Rains
  6. Let The Flames Begin
  7. Miracle
  8. Crushcrushcrush
  9. We Are Broken
  10. Fences
  11. Born For This