Sign up for the email list for the next update
Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

Riot Click for larger image


RIOT! Vinyl

RIOT! Vinyl

Availability: Fuori catalogo

€ 25,99
RIOT! Vinyl

Side A:

1. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

2. That's What You Get

3. Hallelujah

4. Misery Business

5. When It Rains

6. Let The Flames Begin

Sie B:

1. Miracle

2. crushcrushcrush

3. We Are Broken

4. Fences

5. Born For This

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.